New Year, New Dress.

I will admit that I find New Year the most over rated night of the year but I still get myself involved with plans because it would just be sad if I didn’t throw on a nice frock and brought the bells in on my own!

It is always a nightmare trying to find a suitable dress to fit the occasion so, after hours of online snooping I have put together a collection of ideas that I think are New Year appropriate.

Missguided

1 – premium faux leather applique bodycon dress taupe

2 – striped burnout midi dress black

3 – square neck lace bodycon dress burgundy

4 – premium bandage fringe long sleeve bodycon dress black

5 – slinky high neck ruched bodycon dress black

6 – sleeveless open side gold fastening bodycon dress black

7 – silky plunge skater dress nude

Dolly Royalty (my favourite go-to boutique)

IMG_9433IMG_9434IMG_9436 (2)IMG_9435

1 – Green Velvet Vixen Dress

2 – Lulu Plunge Dress

3 – Royalty Evening Dress

4- Romantica Dress

 

ASOS

1 – ASOS RED CARPET Deep Plunge Soft Fishtail Maxi Dress

2 – ASOS RED CARPET Embellished Illusion Fishtail Maxi Dress

3 – AQAQ Muscan Maxi Dress With Lace Up Waist Detail

 

Lipsy

1 – MICHELLE KEEGAN APPLIQUE SEQUIN MAXI DRESS

2 – RARE STRAP BACK MAXI DRESS

Happy Shopping and a Happy New Year when it comes 🙂

I would love to know if this helps you diva’s in any way so please tag me in pictures or drop me a DM on my instagram @emmasinclair01

Leave a Reply

