New Hair Day Saturday

I feel big headed saying this but I always do have people commenting on my hair and asking me where I get it done and well, I have to thank my HAIR GOD for that!!

hair blonde

Danielle is an expert when it comes to colouring as she always knows exactly what I am looking for. My favourite thing about her skills is that she will never let anyone walk into the salon and leave with the exact same colour as anyone else’s hair she has worked her magic on!

Recently I have been going a lot lighter for the summer months but with Winter well and truly in full swing I wanted to dull my colours down a little.
hair 2

Hair

Finding a hairdresser you actually like and trust is very difficult which is why I couldn’t be happier that I found Danielle who works at Mitchell’s on Duke Street in Glasgow and I would highly recommend this salon.

Leave a Reply

