Winter Knit Bargain!!

I think the one thing I enjoy most about the winter season is all of the cosy jumpers that hit the shelves.

Knit upclose.JPG

I picked mine up from Primark! I loved the colour of it and it was a bargain at only £12. If like me you never keep things for the following year then Primark is the perfect place for you!

For a more dressed up look I matched my knit with a pair of Topshop denim shorts and my Quiz thigh highs – these are definitely my best buy for autumn/winter! I finished the look off with my Steve Madden belt which I picked up in TKMAX a while ago but they always have lovely things in stock!

Knit thigh high

For a more casual look this Knit matches perfectly with a pair of jeans. I actually picked these up from Primark too. It’s the first time I have got a pair from here and surprisingly they are a great fit! I then added my Adidas Stan Smith’s to finish the casual look off.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

