Baby you’re a ….Sparklerrrr!

So sparklers were as exciting as my 5th of November got!!!

Hanging out in my back garden with the family drinking Starbucks and playing with sparklers….its close enough to a firework display, right?

IMG_6837

What I wore:

Zara leather booties (I am not sure my footwear was Bonfire night appropriate but they looked good!)

Leather Overload!!! I matched my New Look Leather effect jeans with my leather jackets.

I think my brain thought I was celebrating Christmas not the 5th of November at my (no fireworks involved) firework garden party with this amazing H&M knit!!! I fell in love with this jumper and so much so I waited 40 minutes in store for the last XS to be taken off the front window display!!

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

In the end I still had a lovely night with my family and at least I can feel a little ‘fireworky’ and talk about how much fun I had throwing sparklers around my garden all night – I think I will plan a little better next year!

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 presetI

IMG_6847

Leave a Reply

