Denim On Nude … Nude on Denim?

Today was one of those days that involved a wardrobe clear out. I call it a clear out but I never actually threw anything away, I was just reminding myself of all of the clothes I actually own.

On the Move Denim Nude

Along with some other pieces that have been lost in my closet for a while, I matched my New Look denim shirt with my River Island nude leather midi skirt to create the perfect Friday night outfit. Wither its drinks with the girls or a casual dinner date with the BoyF, it’s perfect for both. I matched my personalised ‘E’ chain from Hannah Jewlery to finish it off!

Full Length Demin NudeClose Up Denim Nude

Leave a Reply

